“Your life has purpose as long as you dedicate it to love. It’s not what we do, but who we are that forms our biggest contribution” 
- Marianne Williamson

resources

camp climb

Through building the Camp Climb community, we have had the honor to connect with such diversified talent. Every single recommendation below has our stamp of approval. These are all purpose-driven resources that care about you. May these recommendations serve you.

self Care

● Alma Omeralovic, Meditation Teacher |  tinyspacetobreathe.com
● Sara Spring, Energy Healer |  saraseesthemoon.com
● Ashley Tracey, Astrologist  | ashleytracey.com
● Angela Meyer, Yoga Teacher |  stablevibesyoga.com
● Kerriann McKenzie, Nature Therapist |  kerriannmackenzie.com
● Flobody Fitness, at-home workout system |  flobody.com
● Livia Boerger, Self-Care Coach  | madewithlemons.co

Business/Life Coaches

● Amber Krzys  |  amberkrzys.com
● Morgan Northway  |  morgannorthway.com
Emma Hicks
● Celeste Watson |  beyoutifulsoulcoaching.com
● Anne Adametz |  anneadametz.com
● Kelly Hopkins |  Grit and Grace with Kelly

Graphic Designers

● Mariah Danielsen  |  wanderdesignco.com
● Lauren Nomansen  |  emberroad.com
● Erin Randall  |  thehappybrandstudio.com
● Ali Hicks-Wright |  amaricreative.com
● Libby Petersen  |  honeynectarcreative.com
● Laura Kashner  |   laura-kathryn.com

Hiring Coach
for Entrepreneurs

● Meg Baker  |  megkco.com

Virtual Assistants

● Karley Copperthite  |   lifebykar.com
● Nicole DeGrasse  |   nicoledegrasse.com

Copywriters

● Kaitlyn Parker |  copyuncorked.com

Business Strategists

● Elana Loo |  elanaloo.com
● Rachael Bozsik. |.  rachaelbozsik.com
● Deonnah Carolus  |. summitwebmarketing.net

Communities for
Motherhood

● Other Goose  |   othergoose.com
● Little Scraps of Magic  |  littlescrapsofmagic.com
● Home School CEO  |  homeschoolceo.com

back to top
All rights reserved  |  ©2021 Camp Climb